The Sangguniang Kabataan Pederasyon ng Dumaguete congratulates all the barangays, which participated in this year’s Inter-Barangay FUTSAL Tournament particularly the winning teams in the 2 categories: men and women.
SK Federation President Renz Macion, Deputy Mayor for Sports (representing Mayor Felipe Antonio B. Remollo) led the awarding ceremony last weekend with the other SK and barangay officials.
Champion: Brgy. Tabuctubig
Second Place: Brgy. Banilad
Third Place: Brgy. Batinguel
Fourth Place: Brgy: Junob
Most Valuable Player: Angelo Gabriel Bahoyan
Champion: Brgy. Daro
Second Place: Brgy. Piapi
Third Place: Brgy. Taclobo
Fourth Place: Brgy. Calindagan
Most Valuable Player: Kyla Jan Inquig
(Photos from the Sangguniang Kabataan Pederasyon ng Dumaguete)