Congratulations to all the winners of this year’s Mountain Bike MTB Circuit Race held last Sunday in Barangay Motong!
This outdoor sports event was organized by GFour Racing in cooperation with Barangay Motong under Liga ng mga Barangay President Dionie Amores, LGU Dumaguete and sponsors.
The list of top 3 winners per category:
1st -Celso Caingcoy
2nd – Robert P. Galera
3rd -Nick Lazarte
1st -Ervin Olasiman
2nd- Junie R. Quitong
3rd – Roadney Omiping
1st- Ranil Abad Sermagno
2nd- Alvincent Tabanao
3rd- Raphael Nocete
1st – Queenie Tabanao
2nd- Onnah Niña Albina
3rd -Mary Jean Dela Cruz
1st -Joshua Limguis
2nd- Art Harold Villa
3rd- Prince Villaflores
1st -Gobert V. Austria
2nd- Mc. Augustine T. Banagua
3rd – Nico Tabares
1st – Jomari Cueco
2nd- Juvane T. Bartoces
3rd- Joseph Divinigracia
PARTICIPATING TEAMS: Xtreme Bikers, Team Lupad, GFOUR Racing Team, Team Hopia, Team HDU, One Team, Dumaguete Tinalay, Team Average, Acem, Flowers Bike Team, Simano, Dauin Biking Community, Bike Co., FORMAC, Team Caspag, Team Taoc, Team Bernards Bicycle, DUOTT, Ciclistas De Bais, SMB, Chill Ride, SJTB Bikers, SBS Bikers, XAF ARMA, FTB Team, CDB Team, Jam Cycles, Team Gamay, Team Tuklod and Team Sikad.