Secure a temporary safe pass to enter the city, which is only allowed on the following days:

SUNDAYS 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM
TUESDAYS 1:00 PM – 6:00 PM
THURSDAYS 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM

They may voluntarily surrender before the checkpoint their driver’s licenses or original copy of the Certificate of Registration to be granted the temporary safe pass.

They must also comply with these policies: No helmet, No Entry and No Face Mask, No Entry.

Every person is subject to thermal scanning. Any person who has a temperature of 38 degrees Celsius and above shall be refused entry.

The driver’s license or original copy of the Certificate of Registration will be returned to the owner upon exiting the same checkpoint and upon surrender of the temporary safe pass.

ONLY residents from Cluster 1 Bacong, Dauin, Zamboanguita, Valencia, Sibulan and San Jose will be allowed entry but only to buy basic necessities, food and medicine or access medical assistance and essential health services.

PERSONS belonging to Clusters 2, 3 and 4 will only be allowed entry to access medical assistance or essential health services in the city.

These measures are adopted to prevent the spread of COVID-19 and to keep the city safe.

(Source: Executive Order No. 19 series of 2020)