Mayor Felipe Antonio Remollo solemnizes the marriage of 36 couples in this year’s Kasalang Bayan on Valentine’s Day at the City Quadrangle.

This is the 3rd Mass Wedding officiated by Mayor Remollo in order to legitimize the union of couples for free. Other City Officials are present to witness the ceremony.

Several donors have provided free cakes, rings, bouquets and souvenir photos for the couples including special awards for the “early birds,” “oldest bride,” “oldest groom” and longest kiss.

Congratulation and best wishes to the following couples:
1. Ali P. Anejos and Anselma C. Luyas
2. Tirso M. Baylon and Rowelyn B. Limpic
3. Jojo A. Rosales and Gerlinde P. Belocura
4. Robeto C. Surense and Angelita L. Bolunguita
5. Herminio E. Valdez and Jerah Mylene A. Alberto
6. Kenneth Mark D. Barrera and Pressela
7. Arjie C. Andaya and Maria Luz H. Callao
8. Jeff L. Millares and Melanie O. Ong
9. Rolando R. Liburada and Jonah Liza T. Piñero
10. Rawi T. Jainal and Irene G. Banua
11. Neorie B. Bolao and Monnit G. Gantalao
12. Chevane D. Timone and Charisa N. Babor
13. Angelico jr. G. Agustin and Evelyn S. Jacosalem
14. Roque A. Lacom and Marilyn T. Mañegos
15. Nehru P. Dipaling and Tranquilina S. Gonido
16. Joe T. Taton and Maria Luz B. Alas
17. Ryan D. Arca and Erica M. Darwin
18. Mark Jay R. Teves and Jezelle D. Anoling
19. Jhufel B. Flores and Mylene Aglipa
20. Rey C. Pajulasa and Tinaya G. Tano
21. Jaypee O. Rubio and Mabelle D. Maru
22. Jolex Rolando jr. E. Patajo and Irish O. Aban
23. Uldarico Dirk Jr. K. Tupas and Clauden M. Bayot
24. Kim Jasper T. Pa-a and Flora mae L. Villo
25. Eres N. Malnegro and Melrose S. Cardinas
26. Gretchel D. Syre and Daisy K. Villamil
27. Jose G. Vigafria and Regina I. Liong
28. Vicente A. Japson and Alma Concepcion C. Loreto
29. Joaquin Jr. F. Joyohoy and Jojie I. Yatan
30. Wifredo G. Patatag and Luzminda M. Delosantos
31. Regie O. Vergara and Caroljean I. Imbo
32. Rolando P. Bareta and Lanie P. Sumalinog
33. David A. Sanchez and Julieta M. Liborada
34. Dancel jade S. Kinding and Miriam Joy G. Rubio
35. Mishael B. Sabeoso and Precilla Rose G. Montayre
36. Johnkenneth G. Navarrete and Jecil D. Amparado