Mayor Felipe Antonio Remollo also expresses his felicitations to the members of her Royal Court namely Kimberly Cimafranca, 1st Runner-up of Tabuc-Tubig; Vianne Enriquez, 2nd Runner-up of Poblacion 2; Lailani Thoegersen, 3rd Runner-up of Calindagan and Eunice Banagudos, 4th Runner-up of (Poblacion 1).

For the minor awards, Vianne Enriquez bagged the TM Texter’s Choice, Miss Photogenic, Best in Production Number, Best in Swimwear and Best in Gown.

Darling of the Press is Florence Rosanen of Poblacion 8; Most Professional Eunice Banagudos; Best Speaker Kimberly Cimafranca and Best in Talen Lailani Thoegersen of Calindagan.

Vice-Mayor Alan Gel Cordova, Board Member Mariant Villegas, Councilors Michael Bandal, Lilani Ramon, Edgar Lentorio Jr., SK Federation President Lei Marie Danielle Tolentino, Assistant City Administrator Dr. Dinno T. Depositario and Miss Dumaguete 2018 Silver Bomediano were among the presenters of the awards before a large and festive crowd at the Lamberto Macias Sports and Cultural Complex, Friday.

#71st CharterAnniversary