Mayor Felipe Antonio Remollo, presiding officer of the CDC, also welcomed the selection of Mr. George Villamor as member of the CDC Executive Committee.

The other members of the EXECOM are Councilor Lilani Ramon, Chairman of the Committe on Finance and Liga ng mga Barangay President Dione Amores.

All 30 Punong Barangays and other NGOs are members of the CDC General Assembly, which will approve all infrastructure projects under the 20% Development Fund.