The following games for tomorrow at 7: 30AM, RUSI Ballfield:

Field 1 – (LLB)
Iloilo vs Negros Occidental

Field-2 (JLB) Cebu City vs. Anilao
(SLS) Negros Occidental vs. North Cebu

Field 3: (SLS) Negros Occidental vs Cebu city

Winning teams will compete as representative of the Visayas Regions during the 2019 Philippine Series finals will be on May 19 to 26 in Koronadal City.