The 20 teams have arrived. Games start tomorrow from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm at the Rizal Boulevard Beach Courts.

From El Nido, BVR on Tour comes to Dumaguete City

Among the women players to see action beginning tomorrow are Coyah Abanto and Jen Acain (Air Force), Erjane Magdato and Alexa Polidario (UNO-R), Mahriz Cosain and Bianca Lizares (USLS), Dij Rodriguez and Dannah Jimenez (Cebu), Angelina Damas and Grace Barrica (Dipolog), and Jennymar Senares and Jennifer Cosas (Bacolod).

Jessie Lopez and Ranran Abdilla (Air Force), Efraim Dimaculangan and Rancel Vergara (UST), Simon Aguillon and Ralph Savellano (Bacolod), Deanne Neil Depedro and Harold Parcia (USLS), James Buytrago and Edward Camposano (NU), and Mikhail Shavrak and Mike Abria (Wildcard) are also entered in the men’s division.