All 30 Punong Barangays joined their top leaders (seated) Councilor Lilani Ramon, 2nd District Cong. Manuel Sagarbarria and Mayor Felipe Antonio Remollo in declaring that they have set aside their political differences to focus on common projects and programs that will contribute to the city’s progress. Both Mayor Remollo and Cong. Sagarbarria will field a common slate in the upcoming May 2019 elections.