1. Chona Monda
2. Francis Lomer Lopez
3. Mikko Epe dela Cruz
4. Andrea Dawn Boycillo

1.Bruce Rey Sanico
2. James Duran Macahig
3. AJ Anlap
4. Joseph Aragones
1. Janisse Jarabejo Flores
2. Gerome Jumalon
3. Reyna Ria Meraveles
4. Mhae Planca
5. Gerard Anthony Teves Rosales
6. Elineth Martinez
7. Neaj Quibz
8. Marie Pua Nani
9. Keith Bert Servasin
10. JC Quinicon

1. Anre-em Pilapil
2. Doresly Villanueva
3. Charish Quinamot

Indeed you are all winners. Thank you.

Please get your tickets at the Public Information Office (City Hall Compound) from 11:30 AM to 4:00 PM today. Kindly PM us your cellular number. Thank you.

Our gratitude to Mayor Felipe Antonio Remollo and Councilor Lilani Ramon for sponsoring the free tickets.